PDA

View Full Version : Matt’s Mad Labs Hangout



MattCasters
01-27-2016, 02:20 PM
I’m starting a new quick and easy way for Pentaho labs to connect to the community: a regular hangout.
The first hangout will take place on February 16th, 7pm CET, 1pm Eastern, 10am Pacific.
Matt’s Mad Labs Hangout (https://plus.google.com/events/c28jeui6kvnenlsjgkkb4d5n9fo) We’ll discuss the cool things Labs can and will build in 2016 and beyond.
See you then,
Matt


More... (http://www.ibridge.be/?p=299)