PDA

View Full Version : how can i change the port no &... of design studio



mahadevsawale
05-07-2006, 10:02 PM
hi all,
i changed port no. to 9090 and localhost to my computer name,
and every thing(server and portal) is working fine.
But when i start the pentaho design studio and i see the loclahost:8080 into the test server's text box.
how can i change that one to like the server and portal's port no and comp's name.
please reply ?
thanks.

dmoran
05-10-2006, 10:23 AM
See:
http://forums.pentaho.org/showthread.php?t=26313


Please don't post the same question multiple times.

Doug

Post edited by: dmoran, at: 05/10/2006 14:24

Post edited by: gmoran, at: 05/10/2006 14:27