PDA

View Full Version : How To use JFreeReport



Anonymous
06-06-2002, 08:35 AM
hello,
i ask very stupid question.but i did't understand that how to use JfrreReport. i have download JFreeReport, there is three directies.
but no example and they did't find any api or help. How to add jfreeReport to our programm.and where i can get the JFreeReport documentation .
so plz write me how can i use this report and where i can get example of JFreeReport.
thank
sandeep

Anonymous
06-06-2002, 12:05 PM
See this thread:

http://www.object-refinery.com/phorum-3.3.2a/read.php?f=7&i=100&t=100

Regards,

DG.

Anonymous
06-07-2002, 02:03 AM
I also have this question, don't know how to use when first use it.

Can u giv

Anonymous
06-07-2002, 05:43 AM
Hi Mike,

It is on my to-do list to write up a "first report" tutorial for the install documentation. However, I've got a million things on my to-do list right now so it may take some time.

Regards,

DG.