PDA

View Full Version : How to set project's path of ant in eclipse?



hkls
09-27-2003, 09:15 PM
I used Ant to compile mondrian by eclipse.
but compiling resgen was failed:
java.io.FileNotFoundException: src\main\mondrian\resource\Resource.xml
so I writed the full path, it passed.
I knew that ant of Intelli-J-Idea can success
how do eclipse set?

hkls
09-27-2003, 09:47 PM
Compiling the parser can success

sgwood
09-29-2003, 05:08 AM
I gave up on trying to get the Mondrian Ant script working in Eclipse. It is probably some issue with versions of Xalan between Eclipse and Mondrian.
Running the script from the command line in the root project directory works fine.

ebengtso
09-29-2003, 05:11 AM
It's not only with mondrian, but use ant with Eclipse 2.0, my case, is a pain.
You can try the set the working path in eclipse... maybe :-)