PDA

View Full Version : BIRT Drill Through not working



aleksei_codes
08-23-2007, 12:43 PM
Howdy!

I was trying to use a BIRT report in version 1.6.0 RC-1 (782) of Pentaho Demo and everything was cool until I tried to click on a drill through hyperlink. At that point, I get the error message

description The requested resource (/pentaho/run) is not available.

is this something I am doing incorrect in the report? Do I need to hack something in the rptdesign file to make this to work? Is this a known issue? Is this something that works in Professional Edition but not in the freebie version?

Thanks,

Alexandros "Aleskei" Nipirakis
G&T Conveyor Company

microdisney
08-31-2007, 09:45 PM
What are you trying to link to? Is it another BIRT report, JFree Report, jsp page? Can you post what your link looks like? I mean.. the URI...

Darrin

aleksei_codes
09-03-2007, 11:30 PM
Will post it tomorrow when I get into work. THNX :)