PDA

View Full Version : Hi can anyone help with Drill through



deepthi8iyer
11-23-2007, 05:33 AM
hi please can anyone help when drill through is done the format changes, so how to change the format for eg. year is a level when drill through is done year changes to the format of 2,007.00 from 2007

clement
11-26-2007, 11:46 AM
Hi,



hi please can anyone help when drill through is done the format changes, so how to change the format for eg. year is a
level when drill through is done year changes to the format of 2,007.00 from 2007

You may have post your question in the wrong forum section : it seems to be a Pentaho Analysis (Mondrian) problem.
Well, try to check your cube xml file, you may find the format attribute with something like #,###.
If so, try to change it to "Standard".

a+, =)
-=Clément=-

deepthi8iyer
11-29-2007, 01:38 AM
Hi ........thank u so much... for ur reply but i cannot give format string in level it can be given in only measure so can u let me know how to format for a level when drill through is done.