PDA

View Full Version : Design Studio generate url



Zeynep
02-14-2008, 07:27 AM
Hi to all;

I created a new xaction. Like everytime i do, i just went to test and first i clicked test server and logged in and when i clicked generate url nothing happened :confused:

I thought maybe i had a problem with my new xaction i opened an another xaction who actually works, i clicked generate url nothing happened again.
Yesterday all was ok
do you have any idea what is going on?

Eclipse SDK

Version: 3.2.2

thanks
ZP

martin.novoty
02-22-2009, 05:02 PM
Eclipse SDK
Version: 3.2.2
Build id: M20070212-1330

Same problem !

No logs !, No errors ! Just non url generated at all !

Any hints what to do ?

BRs,
M.

mgie
08-26-2009, 06:00 AM
same here... anybody found out why?

dwreynoldsjr
04-01-2013, 01:31 PM
Same problem. Did no one figure out why this happens. One day it was fine, the next day it would not Generate URL.

RebeccaScott
10-08-2013, 02:38 AM
Just non url generated at all.