PDA

View Full Version : Save the settings for "publish to server"



mmichael
05-26-2009, 05:50 AM
Is it possible to save the settings for the "publish to server" option?
It is annoying to re-enter the data everytime I made a little change...

Thx

mmichael
06-09-2009, 02:56 AM
Is it possible?

bugg_tb
06-09-2009, 03:11 AM
don't think so