PDA

View Full Version : Community Tech WebEx - Wed October 7th '09 - Pentaho Analysis Tool Update



dmoran
10-02-2009, 04:17 PM
In this weeks Community Technical WebEx - Tom Barber (AKA bugg_tb and magicaltrout), and Paul Stöllberger, will show the current state of Pentaho Analysis Tool (PAT) a community project to replace JPivot in the BI Suite.

NOTE: This week we will start 1 hour later than normal!

Event login information and details can be found here: http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/Community+Technical+WebEx

The session will be recorded in case you miss it.

The presentation will start Wednesday, October 7th 15:00:00 GMT

San Francisco (USA) . 8:00 AM UTC-7 PDT
Orlando (USA). . . . 11:00 AM UTC-4 EDT
London (England). . . 4:00 PM UTC+1 BST
Lisbon (Portugal) . . 4:00 PM UTC+1 WEST
Berlin (Germany). . . 5:00 PM UTC+2 CEST
Jakarta (Indonesia). 10:00 PM UTC+7 WIT
Sydney (Australia) . 1:00 AM UTC+10 EST Thurs

To convert time for other timezones, Click Here (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2009&month=9&day=16&hour=15&min=0&sec=0)

dmoran
10-06-2009, 11:56 AM
Note: This session starts 1 hour later than normal

http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/Community+Technical+WebEx

dibe0015
10-07-2009, 12:52 PM
Hi,

is it still happening? Am I'm in the wrong time zone?

Thanks,
Benjamin

dmoran
10-07-2009, 12:55 PM
Sorry - I think you missed it. Here is the link to the recording:
http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/October+7+2009+-+Pentaho+Analysis+Tool+%28PAT%29+Update+and+demo

dmoran
10-07-2009, 12:56 PM
The recording and slides are available:
http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/October+7+2009+-+Pentaho+Analysis+Tool+%28PAT%29+Update+and+demo

dibe0015
10-07-2009, 01:07 PM
Hmm..

I tried at around 11, around 12 and later on again (Toronto time), it always said that it hasn't started and I couldn't sign in. Oh well, maybe another time.

Thanks for the slides.

Benjamin

EDIT: I just watched most of the recording, you are getting really close to replace the current analysis tool :-) Thumbs up!

pstoellberger
10-07-2009, 06:49 PM
Thanks.

We're always appreciating feedback. feel free to post on the mailing list / post on the forum what you dis-/like about it

Everyone else who reads this can do the same of course :-)

-paul