PDA

View Full Version : can a bar chart be clickable?



nadia.81
01-27-2010, 12:16 PM
Hello,
I would like to create a char Bar that should be clickable.
When I click on a Bar it should open a new Window.

Someone could help me????

Thank you so much

Nadia

pstoellberger
02-01-2010, 06:28 AM
there are like 100000 samples of that in the biserver

Nevpro
09-08-2015, 08:13 AM
Hi,

For your above mentioned query you can go to the components panel go to the Bar chart and in the properties set "Clickable" as True which is by default set to False.For further linking and functionality you can use the "clickAction" settings.

- Nevpro Business Solutions
www.nevprobusinesssolutions.com