PDA

View Full Version : Community Tech WebEx - Wed March 17th 2010 - Pentaho Analysis Tool (PAT) update



dmoran
03-16-2010, 03:32 PM
In this weeks Community Technical WebEx - Tom Barber (AKA bugg_tb and magicaltrout), and Paul Stöllberger, will talk about the current state of Pentaho Analysis Tool (PAT) and give a demo. The PAT project is a community initiative to create an easier and more intuitive analysis tool for JPivot.

NOTE: Start time is 1 hour later than normal in the USA due to Daylight Savings Time

Event login information and details can be found here: http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/Community+Technical+WebEx

The session will be recorded in case you miss it.

The presentation will start Wednesday, March 17th 15:00:00 GMT

San Francisco (USA) . 8:00 AM PDT
Orlando (USA). . . . 11:00 AM EDT
London (England). . . 3:00 PM GMT
Lisbon (Portugal) . . 3:00 PM WET
Berlin (Germany). . . 4:00 PM CET
Jakarta (Indonesia) .10:00 PM WIT
Sydney (Australia). . 2:00 AM Saturday EDT

To convert time for other timezones, Click Here (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2010&month=3&day=17&hour=15&min=0&sec=0)

dmoran
03-17-2010, 09:34 AM
http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/Community+Technical+WebEx

dmoran
03-17-2010, 04:57 PM
http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/March+17%2C+2010+-+Pentaho+Analysis+Tool+%28PAT%29+Status+Update+and+demo

bugg_tb
03-17-2010, 04:59 PM
Quick thank you to doug for inviting us back, and to all those who showed up, asked questions, and provided feedback. Much appreciated.

Tom