PDA

View Full Version : Community tech WebEx - March 16, 2011 - Kurtis Cruzada Reporting 3.8 Update and Demo



dmoran
03-11-2011, 03:33 PM
Kurtis Cruzada, Pentaho Product Manager, will demonstrate some of the new features and changes in Pentaho Report Designer and BI Server version 3.8.


Event login information and details can be found here: http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/Community+Technical+WebEx

The session will be recorded in case you miss it.

The presentation will start Wednesday, March 16nd 14:00:00 UTC

San Francisco (USA) . 7:00 AM PST
Orlando (USA). . . . 10:00 AM EST
London (England). . . 2:00 PM GMT
Lisbon (Portugal) . . 2:00 PM WET
Berlin (Germany). . . 3:00 PM CET
Jakarta (Indonesia) . 9:00 PM WIB
Sydney (Australia). . 1:00 AM Thursday EDT

To convert time for other timezones, Click Here (http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?year=2011&month=3&day=16&hour=14&min=0&sec=0)

dmoran
03-16-2011, 12:27 PM
The recording has been posted on the wiki here (http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/March+16%2C+2011+-+Kurtis+Cruzada+Reporting+3.8+Update+and+Demo).