Hi, how to change the automatic update of tree directories when you open a report or analysis view?

When running a report or analysis view, automatically updates the navigation tree. It creates the problem that when you want to open two reports in the same directory, go to that directory 2 times. For example when the directory is at level 8 and want to run 20 reports, it would be very tedious to have to go 20 times down 8 levels.

Thanks.