I'm new at this type of programs to do reports and have problems with some "large" sub-queries. I used in other report a sub-query with another table that only has 14 string values * 2 fields, so not a big deal at all. But this table, dw.equipament, have 113 rows and that makes the things slow. The main query is this:

select comarca as lloc, poblacio, categoria, num_equipaments,
poblacio/(select count(distinct(e.id_cat_equip)) from dw.equipament e, dw.oferta o,
dw.poblacio p where temps = ${temps} and (p.comarca = lloc and
o.id_poblacio = p.id_poblacio) and e.id_cat_equip = o.id_cat_equip) as sumatori
from dw.oferta o, dw.poblacio p, dw.equipament e where temps = ${temps} and
((p.provincia = ${zona} or p.comarca = ${zona}) and o.id_poblacio = p.id_poblacio) and
(${tipus}='Tots' and o.id_cat_equip = e.id_cat_equip)

union

select comarca as lloc, poblacio, categoria, num_equipaments,
poblacio/(select count(distinct(e.id_cat_equip)) from dw.equipament e, dw.oferta o,
dw.poblacio p where temps = ${temps} and (p.comarca = lloc and
o.id_poblacio = p.id_poblacio) and ((trim(e.grup) = trim(${tipus}) or
trim(e.categoria) = trim(${tipus})) and e.id_cat_equip = o.id_cat_equip)) as sumatori
from dw.oferta o, dw.poblacio p, dw.equipament e where temps = ${temps} and
((p.provincia = ${zona} or p.comarca = ${zona}) and o.id_poblacio = p.id_poblacio) and
(${tipus}!='Tots' and (trim(e.grup) = trim(${tipus}) or
trim(e.categoria) = trim(${tipus})) and o.id_cat_equip = e.id_cat_equip)

group by lloc, categoria
order by lloc, categoria