Hitachi Vantara Pentaho Community Forums
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Community Tech WebEx - Wed October 7th '09 - Pentaho Analysis Tool Update

  1. #1
    dmoran Guest

    Exclamation Community Tech WebEx - Wed October 7th '09 - Pentaho Analysis Tool Update

    In this weeks Community Technical WebEx - Tom Barber (AKA bugg_tb and magicaltrout), and Paul Stöllberger, will show the current state of Pentaho Analysis Tool (PAT) a community project to replace JPivot in the BI Suite.

    NOTE: This week we will start 1 hour later than normal!

    Event login information and details can be found here: http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/...echnical+WebEx

    The session will be recorded in case you miss it.

    The presentation will start Wednesday, October 7th 15:00:00 GMT

    San Francisco (USA) . 8:00 AM UTC-7 PDT
    Orlando (USA). . . . 11:00 AM UTC-4 EDT
    London (England). . . 4:00 PM UTC+1 BST
    Lisbon (Portugal) . . 4:00 PM UTC+1 WEST
    Berlin (Germany). . . 5:00 PM UTC+2 CEST
    Jakarta (Indonesia). 10:00 PM UTC+7 WIT
    Sydney (Australia) . 1:00 AM UTC+10 EST Thurs


    To convert time for other timezones, Click Here

  2. #2
    dmoran Guest

    Default Event info posted

    Note: This session starts 1 hour later than normal

    http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/...echnical+WebEx

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    168

    Default

    Hi,

    is it still happening? Am I'm in the wrong time zone?

    Thanks,
    Benjamin

  4. #4
    dmoran Guest

    Default

    Sorry - I think you missed it. Here is the link to the recording:
    http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/...pdate+and+demo

  5. #5
    dmoran Guest

    Default Recording is Posted

    The recording and slides are available:
    http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/...pdate+and+demo

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    168

    Default

    Hmm..

    I tried at around 11, around 12 and later on again (Toronto time), it always said that it hasn't started and I couldn't sign in. Oh well, maybe another time.

    Thanks for the slides.

    Benjamin

    EDIT: I just watched most of the recording, you are getting really close to replace the current analysis tool :-) Thumbs up!
    Last edited by dibe0015; 10-07-2009 at 01:47 PM.

  7. #7
    pstoellberger Guest

    Default

    Thanks.

    We're always appreciating feedback. feel free to post on the mailing list / post on the forum what you dis-/like about it

    Everyone else who reads this can do the same of course :-)

    -paul

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Privacy Policy | Legal Notices | Safe Harbor Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Hitachi Vantara Corporation. All Rights Reserved.