Hitachi Vantara Pentaho Community Forums
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Community Tech WebEx - Wed March 17th 2010 - Pentaho Analysis Tool (PAT) update

  1. #1
    dmoran Guest

    Post Community Tech WebEx - Wed March 17th 2010 - Pentaho Analysis Tool (PAT) update

    In this weeks Community Technical WebEx - Tom Barber (AKA bugg_tb and magicaltrout), and Paul Stöllberger, will talk about the current state of Pentaho Analysis Tool (PAT) and give a demo. The PAT project is a community initiative to create an easier and more intuitive analysis tool for JPivot.

    NOTE: Start time is 1 hour later than normal in the USA due to Daylight Savings Time

    Event login information and details can be found here: http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/...echnical+WebEx

    The session will be recorded in case you miss it.

    The presentation will start Wednesday, March 17th 15:00:00 GMT

    San Francisco (USA) . 8:00 AM PDT
    Orlando (USA). . . . 11:00 AM EDT
    London (England). . . 3:00 PM GMT
    Lisbon (Portugal) . . 3:00 PM WET
    Berlin (Germany). . . 4:00 PM CET
    Jakarta (Indonesia) .10:00 PM WIT
    Sydney (Australia). . 2:00 AM Saturday EDT


    To convert time for other timezones, Click Here
    Last edited by dmoran; 03-16-2010 at 03:35 PM.

  2. #2
    dmoran Guest

    Default The Webex has been scheduled - Login info


  3. #3
    dmoran Guest

  4. #4

    Default

    Quick thank you to doug for inviting us back, and to all those who showed up, asked questions, and provided feedback. Much appreciated.

    Tom
    This is a signature.... everyone gets it.

    Join the Unofficial Pentaho IRC channel on freenode.
    Server: chat.freenode.net Channel: ##pentaho

    Please try and make an effort and search the wiki and forums before posting!
    Checkout the Saiku, the future of Open Source Interactive OLAP(http://analytical-labs.com)

    http://mattlittle.files.wordpress.co...-bananaman.jpg

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Privacy Policy | Legal Notices | Safe Harbor Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Hitachi Vantara Corporation. All Rights Reserved.