Hitachi Vantara Pentaho Community Forums
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Community tech WebEx - March 16, 2011 - Kurtis Cruzada Reporting 3.8 Update and Demo

  1. #1
    dmoran Guest

    Post Community tech WebEx - March 16, 2011 - Kurtis Cruzada Reporting 3.8 Update and Demo

    Kurtis Cruzada, Pentaho Product Manager, will demonstrate some of the new features and changes in Pentaho Report Designer and BI Server version 3.8.


    Event login information and details can be found here: http://wiki.pentaho.com/display/COM/...echnical+WebEx

    The session will be recorded in case you miss it.

    The presentation will start Wednesday, March 16nd 14:00:00 UTC

    San Francisco (USA) . 7:00 AM PST
    Orlando (USA). . . . 10:00 AM EST
    London (England). . . 2:00 PM GMT
    Lisbon (Portugal) . . 2:00 PM WET
    Berlin (Germany). . . 3:00 PM CET
    Jakarta (Indonesia) . 9:00 PM WIB
    Sydney (Australia). . 1:00 AM Thursday EDT


    To convert time for other timezones, Click Here

  2. #2
    dmoran Guest

    Exclamation Recording is posted

    The recording has been posted on the wiki here.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Privacy Policy | Legal Notices | Safe Harbor Privacy Policy

Copyright © 2005 - 2019 Hitachi Vantara Corporation. All Rights Reserved.