Dear Kettle friends,
Thursday May 10th, in a few days, I’ll be joining my friend Kasper Sørensen (the founder and lead architect of DataCleaner, a Human Inference data profiling project) in our web seminar (webinar). We’ll be going over a bit of history, our cooperation model as well as the architecture behind the new data quality features.
Register here: http://www.pentaho.com/resources/eve...ter-analytics/
Kasper will also be doing 3 cool live demos on the subjects of data profiling and data quality.
I hope you’ll be able to join the crowd this Thursday May 10th, 10am PST (Los Angeles), 1pm EST (New York) or 7pm CET (Brussels).
We’ll be doing our best to answer your data quality questions simultaneously with the presentation.
See you there!
Cheers,
Matt


More...